2022 Annual Meeting and Election Recap

President Mike Stevens gave a recap of the past season and update on plans for the coming year. Treasurer Sal DiAgostino gave a report on the Association's financials for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2022. Andover High School varsity boys' hockey coach Kevin Drew then spoke about some exciting initiatives planned for the upcoming season to further strengthen the relationship between the AHS and AHA programs.

At the conclusion of the meeting, the following candidates were elected to the AHA Board of Directors for the 2022-23 season:

President: Tim Bennett

Vice President, Coaching and Player Development: Rich Enos

Vice President, Business and Operations: Ed Donnelly

Vice President, Member Relations: Fred Porter

Registrar: Ann & Tim Swan

Treasurer: Kristy & Sal DiAgostino

Secretary: Kevin Davis

Compliance Director: Kevin Cormier

Ice Director: Andrea Igo

Equipment Director: Diana Bausemer

Valley Hockey League Representative: Rick Falzone

Goalie Director: Steve Mastalerz

Initiation Director: Shawn Furey

Mite Director: Joe Barbagallo

Squirt Director: Steve Winsor

Pee Wee Director: Joe Kavka

Bantam Director: Mike Mulhern

Girls Director: Alex Balford

High School Girls Director: Matt Kiley

High School Boys Director: Dan Archambault

Volunteer and Special Events Director: Stephanie Howard

Fundraising and Sponsorship Director: Gia Cyrier

Social Media Director: Fran Walker-McGuinness

The BoD wishes to thank our outgoing directors for their service and dedication:

Kevin DeMichaelis

Dom Giammarco

Henry Gourdeau

Kevin Meeker

Dave Perrotta

Chuck Tomes

Finally, the BoD would like to give special recognition to outgoing President Mike Stevens. Mike led AHA through arguably the most challenging two-year period in its history, and the Association has emerged stronger, more resilient, and with a bright future ahead.