Board of Directors

2022-23 AHA Board of Directors

President Timothy Bennett
Vice President, Business and Operations Ed Donnelly
  Registrar Ann & Tim Swan
  Treasurer Kristy & Sal DiAgostino
  Secretary Kevin Davis
  Compliance Director Kevin Cormier
  Ice Director Andrea Igo
  Equipment Director Diana Bausemer
  Valley Hockey League Representative Rick Falzone
Vice President, Coaching and Player Development Rich Enos
  Goalie Director Steve Mastalerz
  Initiation Director Shawn Furey
  Mite Director Joe Barbagallo
  Squirt Director Steve Winsor
  Pee Wee Director Joe Kavka
  Bantam Director Mike Mulhern
  Girls Director Alex Balford
  High School Girls Director Matt Kiley
  High School Boys Director Dan Archambault
Vice President, Member Relations Fred Porter
  Volunteers and Special Events Director Stephanie Howard
  Fundraising and Sponsorship Director Gia Cyrier
  Social Media Director Fran Walker-McGuinness
MHL Commissioner Bob Romano
Adult Hockey Commissioner Robert Kenny
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.