Board of Directors


2019-2020 Board of Directors



President Matt McLaughlin president@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Business and Operations Mike Stevens operations@andoverhockey.org
  Registrar Dave Perrotta registrar@andoverhockey.org
  Treasurer Sal and Kristy DiAgostino treasurer@andoverhockey.org
  Secretary Michael Giaimo secretary@andoverhockey.org
  Compliance Director Mike Longo compliance@andoverhockey.org
  Ice Director John Ciaccio icedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Equipment Director Diana Bausemer equipment@andoverhockey.org
  Valley Hockey League Representative Dave Tremblay vhlrep@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Coaching and Player Development Dan Zuccaro coaching@andoverhockey.org
  Goalie Director Gabe Tash goaliedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Initiation Director Henry Gourdeau initiation@andoverhockey.org
  Mite Director Joe Barbagallo mitedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Squirt Director Rick Falzone squirtdirector@andoverhockey.org
  Pee Wee Director George Flaherty peewee@andoverhockey.org
  Bantam Director Kevin Hendrickson bantamdirector@andoverhockey.org
  Girls Director Diane Larson girlsdirector@andoverhockey.org
  High School Girls Director Dan Archambault hsgirlsdirector@andoverhockey.org
  High School Boys Director Paul Walker hsboysdirector@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Member Relations Timothy Bennett webmaster@andoverhockey.org
  Volunteers and Special Events Director Stephanie Howard events@andoverhockey.org
  Fundraising and Sponsorship Director Gia Cyrier fundraising@andoverhockey.org
  Social Media Director Anastasia Driscoll socialmedia@andoverhockey.org
     
Admin Mary Lalley admin@andoverhockey.org