Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President Matt McLaughlin
Vice President, Business and Operations Mike Stevens
  Registrar Dave Perrotta
  Treasurer Sal and Kristy DiAgostino
  Secretary Michael Giaimo
  Compliance Director Mike Longo
  Ice Director John Ciaccio
  Equipment Director Diana Bausemer
  Valley Hockey League Representative Dave Tremblay
Vice President, Coaching and Player Development Dan Zuccaro
  Goalie Director Gabe Tash
  Initiation Director Henry Gourdeau
  Mite Director Joe Barbagallo
  Squirt Director Rick Falzone
  Pee Wee Director George Flaherty
  Bantam Director Kevin Hendrickson
  Girls Director Diane Larson
  High School Girls Director Dan Archambault
  High School Boys Director Paul Walker
Vice President, Member Relations Timothy Bennett
  Volunteers and Special Events Director Stephanie Howard
  Fundraising and Sponsorship Director Gia Cyrier
  Social Media Director Anastasia Driscoll
Admin Mary Lalley