Board of Directors


2020-2021 Board of Directors



President Mike Stevens president@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Business and Operations Henry Gourdeau operations@andoverhockey.org
  Registrar Dave Perrotta registrar@andoverhockey.org
  Treasurer Sal and Kristy DiAgostino treasurer@andoverhockey.org
  Secretary Kevin Davis secretary@andoverhockey.org
  Compliance Director Kevin Cormier compliance@andoverhockey.org
  Ice Director John Ciaccio icedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Equipment Director Diana Bausemer equipment@andoverhockey.org
  Valley Hockey League Representative Alex Balford vhlrep@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Coaching and Player Development Dan Zuccaro coaching@andoverhockey.org
  Goalie Director Gabe Tash goaliedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Initiation DirectorAdam Mackie initiation@andoverhockey.org
  Mite Director Joe Barbagallo mitedirector@andoverhockey.org
  Squirt Director Joe Kavka squirtdirector@andoverhockey.org
  Pee Wee Director Dave Tremblay peewee@andoverhockey.org
  Bantam Director Rick Falzone bantamdirector@andoverhockey.org
  Girls Director Dom Giammarco girlsdirector@andoverhockey.org
  High School Girls Director Dan Archambault hsgirlsdirector@andoverhockey.org
  High School Boys Director Paul Walker hsboysdirector@andoverhockey.org
     
Vice President, Member Relations Timothy Bennett webmaster@andoverhockey.org
  Volunteers and Special Events Director Stephanie Howard events@andoverhockey.org
  Fundraising and Sponsorship Director Gia Cyrier fundraising@andoverhockey.org
  Social Media Director Fran Walker-McGuinness socialmedia@andoverhockey.org
     
Admin
admin@andoverhockey.org
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.