2020-2021

Pee Wee 3


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Saturday September 12, 2020 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Saturday September 12, 2020 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Wilmington Peewee 2
Sunday September 13, 2020 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Saturday September 19, 2020 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Burlington Peewee 2
Saturday September 19, 2020 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Sunday September 20, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Billerica vs. Billerica Peewee 2
Friday September 25, 2020 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Saturday September 26, 2020 3:40 PM 4:40 PM Game Janas vs. Greater Lowell Peewee 2
Sunday September 27, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Tuesday September 29, 2020 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Thursday October 1, 2020 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams, Pee Wee 4
Friday October 2, 2020 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. NH East Peewee 3
Saturday October 3, 2020 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Game Tewksbury 2 vs. Wilmington Peewee 2
Sunday October 4, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Friday October 9, 2020 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Saturday October 10, 2020 7:35 AM 8:35 AM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Reading Peewee 4
Sunday October 11, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Thursday October 15, 2020 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday October 17, 2020 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Lawrence vs. Greater Lowell Peewee 2
Sunday October 18, 2020 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Wednesday October 21, 2020 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Sunday October 25, 2020 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Demons Peewee 2
Saturday October 31, 2020 4:50 PM 5:50 PM Game Revere vs. Everett/Revere Peewee 2
Saturday November 7, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Lawrence vs. Acton-Boxboro Peewee 2
Saturday November 14, 2020 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink
Sunday November 15, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. No Andover Peewee 1
Sunday November 15, 2020 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Monday November 16, 2020 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday November 21, 2020 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Sunday November 22, 2020 5:35 PM 6:35 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Concord Carlisle Peewee 2
Monday November 23, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Friday November 27, 2020 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. EC Wizards Peewee 4
Saturday November 28, 2020 7:05 PM 8:05 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Wilmington Peewee 2
Sunday November 29, 2020 6:25 PM 7:25 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. No Andover Peewee 1
Tuesday December 1, 2020 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Wednesday December 2, 2020 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday December 5, 2020 7:35 AM 8:35 AM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Concord Carlisle Peewee 2
Sunday December 6, 2020 7:50 AM 8:50 AM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Demons Peewee 2
Monday December 7, 2020 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Wednesday December 9, 2020 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday December 12, 2020 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Winthrop Peewee 2
Sunday December 13, 2020 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Lawrence vs. Lynnfield-Saugus Peewee 1
Monday December 14, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday December 19, 2020 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Belmont Peewee 3
Sunday December 20, 2020 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Tuesday December 22, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday December 26, 2020 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Woburn Peewee 1
Sunday December 27, 2020 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Monday December 28, 2020 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Wednesday December 30, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Everett/Revere Peewee 2
Saturday January 2, 2021 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Chelmsford Peewee 2
Sunday January 3, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Wednesday January 6, 2021 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Friday January 8, 2021 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday January 9, 2021 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Sunday January 10, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Monday January 11, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. North Shore Chiefs Peewee 1
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Friday January 15, 2021 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday January 16, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Lawrence vs. Woburn Peewee 1
Sunday January 17, 2021 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Wednesday January 20, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Friday January 22, 2021 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday January 23, 2021 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Sunday January 24, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Tewksbury 2 vs. Stoneham Peewee 2
Thursday January 28, 2021 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Friday January 29, 2021 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday January 30, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Lawrence vs. Woburn Peewee 1
Sunday January 31, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink
Monday February 1, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. North Shore Chiefs Peewee 1
Tuesday February 2, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Wednesday February 3, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Saturday February 6, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Sunday February 7, 2021 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink
Tuesday February 9, 2021 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday February 13, 2021 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Sunday February 14, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Monday February 15, 2021 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Belmont Peewee 3
Tuesday February 16, 2021 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams, Pee Wee 4
Saturday February 20, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Lawrence vs. Lynnfield-Saugus Peewee 1
Sunday February 21, 2021 11:50 AM 12:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Tuesday February 23, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Thursday February 25, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Pee Wee 4
Saturday February 27, 2021 4:50 PM 5:50 PM Game Revere vs. Everett/Revere Peewee 2
Sunday February 28, 2021 8:25 AM 9:25 AM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Beverly Peewee 2
Monday March 1, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Squirt 1
Wednesday March 3, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Squirt 1
Saturday March 6, 2021 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. North Shore Chiefs Peewee 1
Sunday March 7, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink
Monday March 8, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Squirt 1, AHA Hockey Director Mites - Bantams
Wednesday March 10, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Erika Hammar PeeWee 3 & 4, Pee Wee 4
Thursday March 11, 2021 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Squirt 2
Saturday March 13, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Westwood Peewee 2
Sunday March 14, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Lawrence vs. Winthrop Peewee 2
Monday March 15, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink Squirt 2
Thursday March 18, 2021 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink Squirt 2
Saturday March 20, 2021 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Practice Phillips Academy Harrison Rink
Sunday March 21, 2021 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Woburn Peewee 1
Monday March 22, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Phillips Academy Gurry Rink
  Saturday March 27, 2021 8:50 AM 9:50 AM Game Haverhill Valley Forum vs. #8 Seed Stoneham "A"
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.